Polished, but Edgy

Hi everyone and welcome back! I hope you all are having a wonderful summer and enjoying the sunshine. Today, I will be talking about a look that I created recently. My favorite part about this look was the blazer. Now I know some may say it is a little to hot for it in certain times, but I wanted to add something to it to make it a little more edgy. It was also from my mother’s closet LOL, I know when she reads this she’s going to phone me quick. The shorts I recently purchased from H&M and I absolutely loved these shorts. Crazy part is  I didn’t really see people in the store pick them up. In my head I was saying these shorts are too cute and edgy. My aunt thought they were a tiny bit weird looking LOL, but I still loved them. Overall I think that I find love and passion for clothing that I can use to create something unique or different.

IMG_1529

IMG_1531

IMG_1532

 

 

IMG_1539

IMG_1540

IMG_1541

IMG_1542

Vest- Mom’s closet

Shorts-H&M

Cropped Top- Thrifted

Belt-F21

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. LOVE!!! This outfit is gorgeous

    Liked by 1 person

    1. beashanti says:

      Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.