My OOTD for Today

IMG_3042.jpgSo, for today’s blog post my ensemble mostly consists of pieces that I purchased from Forever21, such as the jeans, top, shoes, shades, and earrings. As you all know my Instagram most consists of the color red. So, I wanted to make sure I followed the color pattern within my feed as well. Since I had on long tassel earrings I wanted to put my hair up to enhance the look with a white scrunchie rather than leaving my hair down.

IMG_3037.jpg I purchased the crossbody bag is from TJMAXX here in Dover, Delaware. The white suit jacket is from Amazon. It came with matching white pants. The gold chain actually belongs to one of my old purses. I thought I would add another accessory to the outfit so the jeans would not be plain. IMG_3028.jpg

IMG_3026.jpg

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.